Settings
Manage your account preferences.
Account
Name
โ
โ
Role
user
Customer Code
Enter the customer code assigned to you when your account was created.
Preferences
Dark mode follows your device system preference automatically.
Security
Danger Zone
These actions are permanent and cannot be undone.